Wolfenstein: Enemy Territory – Tips & More


Frag-Movie: Suck My Ping 3 – the lost files
Wednesday, December 3, 2008, 23:19
Filed under: Video | Tags: , , , ,

… what should I say: after some years of W:ET-abscence, goq’kaily decided to release the first 3:20 min. of his long awaited “Suck My Ping 3”-movie after reading my nostalgic post on “Suck My Ping 1”. 🙂

Well.. together with the trailer, we now got some serious parts of the whole movie. 😉 So go and get some more old-school quality frags:

Suck My Ping 3 – NEW – the first 3:20 minutes:

Suck My Ping 3 – Trailer:

(lol @ 1:10 min.)


3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

hello, you get on a preservation goes 2 seconds and then get stuck can not do anything and after about 2 min is an error I do not click on send and give and I do not send out of the game, what can I do? plase help

Comment by arseniucm

hihi

Comment by Enemy Territory

Guys, I just downloaded some amazing freebies from http://scarab13.com. There are some very cool premade graphic designs, all done exclusivelly by an Internationally Awarded Scarab13 for goodness of mankind.

Comment by Numbers Lamarta




Leave a comment